您拥有医疗保险吗?

 这一部分将帮助您使用医疗保险就医。其还可帮助您保留您的保险,了解更多有关您福利的信息。

Last updated: March 21, 2019

该网站将帮助您了解和使用两种主要类型的医疗保险,即 Medicaid 和 Marketplace 保险。要了解更多相关信息,请单击以下一个框 。

Medicaid

Medicaid 是一项伊利诺伊州提供的医疗保险计划,为州内数百万人提供医疗保险,其中包括大多数低收入人群、家庭和儿童、孕妇、老人和残疾人。

Marketplace

医疗保险市场或“Marketplace”是一家网站,您可在此购买打折的医疗保险。伊利诺伊州居民可使用 HealthCare.gov 来在 Marketplace 上寻找各种医疗保险计划。

其他类型的医疗保险

某些人参加了其他类型的医疗保险,比如通过工作获得的保险、从 Marketplace 上购买的保险、Medicare 或退伍军人保险。即便您通过工作获取保险,但可能仍有资格参加上述某些计划,如 Medicaid 或退伍军人保险。如果您没有医疗保险,则仍可通过免费的慈善性诊所、医院慈善性医疗服务援助计划,或联邦资格健康中心获取医疗服务。

t

其他类型医疗保险的实用链接

MENUMENU

Have Health Coverage?

This section will help you use your health coverage to see a doctor. It will also help you keep your coverage and learn more about your benefits.

Last updated: June 6, 2018

There are two main types of health coverage this website will help you understand and use – Medicaid and Marketplace insurance. Click one of the boxes below to learn more.

Medicaid

Medicaid is a health insurance program from the state that provides coverage to millions of people in Illinois, including most low-income people, families and children, pregnant women, the elderly, and people with disabilities.

Marketplace

The Health Insurance Marketplace, or “the Marketplace,” is the website where you can shop for and buy discounted health insurance. Illinois residents use HealthCare.gov to find health insurance plans on the Marketplace.

Other Types of Health Coverage

Some people have other types of health coverage such as insurance through their job, individual insurance purchased off the Marketplace, Medicare, or Veteran’s Coverage. You might still be eligible for some of these programs, such as Medicaid or Veteran’s Coverage, even if you have insurance through your job. If you do not have healthcare coverage, you may still get health care services at a free and charitable clinic, hospital charity care assistance program, or federally qualified health center.

t

Helpful Links for Other Types of Health Coverage